Free NEXT DAY shipping on all orders over £29.99

Shopping Cart


Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

The 7 Chakras Bead Bracelets

£6.49 GBP

'Harness the energy of the seven chakras to balance the body and mind.'

Our 7 Bead Chakra Bead Bracelet has the power to feed on the energies around us, and shift it into positive vibrational frequency. It features 7 crystals representing the 7 chakras within our body; Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, Root, Crown and the Third Eye. If our chakras our unbalanced,  it can lead us to feel depressed, stuck within life, and a depleting sense of yourself. With the aid of our bracelet, it can in turn balance your chakras to help you have a positive mental outlook, and accomplish your goals and dreams, while feeling balanced and secure.

The 7 Gemstones within the bracelet are; Swadhisthana, Manipura, Vishudha, Ajna, Sahasara, Muladhara, and Red Jasper. Each stone has a specific vibration with can help with the connected Chakra it relates too, they are all linked to our emotional and mental health. Each stone is carefully carved into a sphere to show the unique colours and patterns with each stone.

Our Charka bracelet is placed onto a strong string, that is able to be tightened, or loosened so anyone wearing it will get a perfect, snug fit.

All of our jewellery range are all presented in a cotton draw string bag, which is then displayed in a beautiful pinewood carved box. Inside the box is also a small information booklet, which allows the recipient to see what stones they have received on their chosen jewellery, and the meaning behind their beaded bracelet.

Choose yoga jewellery from the Myga range, from Chakra, Om and Lotus themes, malas, necklaces, pendants, bracelets and more.